Board of Directors


The Open Arms Housing Board of Directors is a
group of volunteers including service providers,
homeless advocates, business people, and others
who are committed to ending homelessness for
the most vulnerable women of Washington, DC.


Edgar Ndjataou, President

Sharon Anderson, Secretary

Daniel Mauer, Treasurer

Ilana Bovie

Shawn Davis

Jonathan Deem

Jane DeMarines

Paul Dornan

Michelle Durham

Joshua Erlich

Sharon Gang

Paul Goldman

Mitchell Marc Greenstein

Kristin Martinsen

Michele May

Sharon McDonald

Metrice Jones